Contact

SchapfenMühle GmbH & Co. KG 
Franzenhauserweg 21 
89081 Ulm-Jungingen, Germany 

Telephone & Fax 
Telephone +49 731 96746 - 0 
Fax +49 731 96746 - 50 

E-Mail 
info@schapfenmuehle.de

Your contact persons


Ralph Seibold
Executive Directors

+49 731 96746 - 0
r.seibold@schapfenmuehle.de

Purchasing conventional grain

Ulrike Seibold
Grain Buyer

+49 731 96746 - 22
u.seibold@schapfenmuehle.de

Food Retail

Uwe Dettinger
Sales Manager Business Unit Food Retail

+49 731 96746 - 67
u.dettinger@schapfenmuehle.de

Food Industry

Christian Faul
Sales Manager Business Unit Food Industry

+49 731 96746 - 15
c.faul@schapfenmuehle.de

Bakery business national and international

Jürgen Ellerkamp
Sales Manager Business Unit Bakery

+49 731 96746 - 61
j.ellerkamp@schapfenmuehle.de

Purchasing organic grain

Stefan Schiebel
Purchasing Manager

+49 731 96746 - 13
s.schiebel@schapfenmuehle.de

Human Resources

Kathrin Staudenmeyer
Human Resources Manager

+49 731 96746 - 40
personal@schapfenmuehle.de