Kontakt

SchapfenMühle GmbH & Co. KG 
Franzenhauserweg 21 
89081 Ulm-Jungingen 

Telefon & Telefax 
Telefon +49 731 96746 - 0 
Telefax +49 731 96746 - 50 

E-Mail 
info@schapfenmuehle.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf einen Blick


Ralph Seibold
Geschäftsführer

+49 731 96746 - 0
r.seibold@schapfenmuehle.de

Einkauf konventionelles Getreide

Ulrike Seibold
Getreideeinkäuferin

+49 731 96746 - 22
u.seibold@schapfenmuehle.de

Lebensmitteleinzelhandel

Uwe Dettinger
Vertriebsleiter Lebensmitteleinzelhandel

+49 731 96746 - 67
u.dettinger@schapfenmuehle.de

Industrie

Christian Faul
Vertriebsleiter Industrie

+49 731 96746 - 15
c.faul@schapfenmuehle.de

Bäckergeschäft national

Johannes Glaser
Vertriebsleiter Bäckergeschäft

+49 731 96746 - 62
j.glaser@schapfenmuehle.de

Einkauf Bio-Getreide

Stefan Schiebel
Einkaufsleiter

+49 731 96746 - 13
s.schiebel@schapfenmuehle.de

Personal

Kathrin Staudenmeyer
Personalleiterin

+49 731 96746 - 40
k.staudenmeyer@schapfenmuehle.de